Department of Computer Science <u>University of Delhi</u> <u>Delhi-110007</u>

Statutory Committees

S.No.	Committees	Secretary	Members
1	Committee of Courses & Studies for Under-Graduate	Prof. Naveen Kumar	Prof. Neelima Gupta, Mr. P.K. Hazra, Dr. Sarabjeet Kaur (IP College) Ms. Maulein Pathak (KMV), Ms. Shikha Badhani (Maitreyi College), Ms. Priti Jagwani (Aryabhatta College), Ms. Bhavya (Ramanujan College), Ms. Sunit a Prashar (St. Stephen's College), Mr. Rakesh Yadav (Shivaji College)
2	Committee of Post- Graduate and Honours Courses	Mr. P.K.Hazra	 Prof. Neelima Gupta, Prof. Naveen Kumar, Dr. Vibha Gaur (AND College), One Assistant/Associate Professor from the colleges with more than 10 years of service. Dr. Richa Gupta (KMV), One Assistant/Associate Professor from the colleges with less than 10 years of service M.Sc. I year (Topper from B.Sc. (H) Computer Science), M.Sc II year (Topper from M.Sc. Computer Science I year), MCA II year (Topper from MCA I year)
3	Departmental Research Committee	Prof. Neelima Gupta	Prof. Anju Srivastava Deptt. of Zoology (VC Nominee), Prof. Naveen Kumar, Prof. Punam Bedi, Prof. Vasudha Bhatnagar, Dr. Rajni Bala (DDU), Dr. Manoj Agrawal (HR College)
4	Purchase Committee	Mr. P K Hazra	Prof. Neelima Gupta, Prof. Punam Bedi, Prof. Vasudha Bhatnagar, Finance Officer's Nominee