

27667591, 27667059, 27667725 Extn. 1336 Fax: 27662553 DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE संगणक विभाग, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, DELHI – 110 007 (INDIA) दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली - 110 007 (<u>आरत</u>) - http:// cs.du.ac.in/

तिथि:जुलाई 08, 2016 Dated: July 08, 2016

संदर्भ संख्या: सी.एस/16/183 Ref. No.: CS/16/183

> सूचना <u>NOTICE</u>

Shortlisted candidates are requested to appear in the interview on Thursday, 14th July 2016 as per the following schedule, for adhoc appointments of Assistant Professor in the Department of Computer Science for the following no. of vacancies as per the Advt. No. Estab.IV/256/2015 dated 13.05.2015 exist in the Department of Computer Science, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007:

Assistant	UR	SC	ST	OBC	PWD	Total
Professors	3	1	1	1	0	6

Venue: The Department of Computer Science, University of Delhi, Delhi - 110007

Time	Category	
9:30 AM	General (S.No. 1-30)	
11:30 AM	OBC (S.No. 1-30)	
2:00 PM	SC, ST (All candidates)	
4.00 PM	General (S.No. 31-66)	

No TA/DA will be paid for appearing in the interview.

Bring the following documents in original for verification:

- 1. Ph.D. Degree
- 2. JRF Certificate
- 3. NET Certificate
- 4. Category Certificate
- 5. Master's Degree Certificate and Mark-sheet
- 6. Graduation's Degree Certificate and Mark-sheet
- 7. Experience Certificate
- 8. Publication Proofs
- 9. Xth Class certificate (for Date of Birth Proof)
- 10. Change of Name Proof

812116 (S. K. Muttoo) HEAD

		Fathers' Name / Husband's
S.No.	Name of the Student	Name
1	Aditi Bhatnagar 🛛 🦯	Alok Bhatnagar
2	Aditya Pancholi	Hemant Pancholi
3	Akanksha Gupta 🛛 💆	Ved Prakash Gupta
4	Akanksha Juneja 🥒	N.K.Juneja
5	Ankit Rajpal	Dharam Vir Rajpal
6	Ankita Gupta 🥢	Sumnesh Kumar Gupta
7	Ankita Verma 🦯	Vinod Kumar Verma
8	Arjun Singh	Veerpal Singh
9	Arti Chhikara	Priyavart Sangwan
10	Arun Agarwal	Devendra Kumar Gupta
11	Barkha	Des Raj Chawla
12	Bharti	Surender Singh
13	Bharti	Satbir Singh Rana
14	Chanchal Kumar 🦯	Ratan Singh
15	Deepali Dhaka 🦯	Rahul Verma
16	Deepali Jain	Rahul Jain
17	Deepti Chopra 🦯	Deepak Chopra
18	Devki Nandan Jha 📈	Anil Kumar Jha
19	Divya Kundra 🦯	Pradeep Kundra
20	Gaganmeet Kaur Awal 🧹	Raghbir Singh Awal
21	Goonjan Jain	Parveen Jain
22	Hemant Kumar Aggarwal	Ved Parkash Aggarwal
23	Ishani Arora	Vijay Arora
24	Jhankar Tyagi	Siddharth Tyagi
25	Juhi Gupta 🦯	Rakesh Mohan Gupta
26	Jyoti Sahni	Nikhil Suri
27	Kanika Shridhar 🛛 🗕	Agraj Mangal
28	Karuna Lochab	Sunny Lochab
29	Kriti Arora	Surabh Nagpal
30	Mamta Sharma	Rajeev Bhardwaj
31	Manju	Snjeev Sardana

GENERAL CATEGORY

mi 81 110 7

अध्यक्ष/HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007

32	Manupriya 🥢	Rohit Mehta	
33	Megha Khandelwal	S.K.Khandelwal	
34	Namita Aggarwal	Mayank Aggarwal	
35	Nanncy Girdhar	Ashok Kumar Girdhar	
36	Neha Gandhi 🦯	Mahender Gandhi]
37	Nidhi Grover	Rakesh Grover	
38	Nipun Bansal	V.K.Bansal	M.Tech Mark-sheet re
39	Pooja	Amit Tomar	
40	Pooja Saigal	Amit Saigal	
41	Preeti Aggarwal	Ram Rattan	
42	Priyanka	Jaipal Rathee	
43	Priyanka Athwani 🛛 🦯	Vijay Kumar Athwani	
44	Priyanka Sharma	Rohit Sharma	
45	Purnima Bindal	Alok Bindal	
46	Purnima Khurana	Ashok Khurana	
47	Radhika Dhingra 🛛 🦯	Gulshan Kumar Dhingra	
48	Rakhi	Shriom Singh	
49	Rinki	Ashish Kumar	
50	Rochana Chaturvedi 🦯	Mithilesh Chaturvedi	
51	Sakshi Singhal	Kailash Singhal	
52	Sapna Grover	M.G.Grover	
53	Sapna Varshney	Upendra Kumar	
54	Shelly Chitkara 🛛 🦯	Kapil Chitkara	
55	Shiv Prakash	Rajendra Prasad	
56	Shruti Singhal	Balraj Aggarwal	
57	Shweta Tyagi	Janesh Kumar Kaushik	
58	Sonam Chhikara 🦯	Umed Singh	
59	Sonia /	Ishwar Singh	
60	Srishti Vashishtha 🛛 🦯	Dr. R.C. Vashishtha	
61	Stuti Chawla	R.K.Chawla	
62	Sufyan Haroon	Haroon Jamali	
63	Swati Goel	Ravinder Kumar	
64	Taruna Kumari	Harish Lal	
65	Vijaya Goel	Pramod Goel	
66	Vinti Agarwal	Khyali Ram Agarwal	1

required

अध्यक्ष/HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007

CNI	Name of the Student	Fathers' Name / Husband's
n		name
1	Anil Kumar	Balbir Singh
2	Anjushi Verma	Gaya Prasad Verma
3	Arokia Ramya T	Joseph Prakash J
4	Asha Yadav	Satya Narayan Yadav
5	Ashok Kumar Yadav 🦟	Uday Raj Yadav
6	Bindu Verma	N.N.Chaurasia
7	Dhananjaya Singh 🦯	Chhedi Singh
8	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	Harinath Yadav
9	G.Uma Vetri Selvi 🧹	T.Somasundaram
10	Jyoti Singh Kirar	Preetam Singh Kirar
11	Jyoti yadav	Nehpal Yadav
12	Khushal Singh	Rakesh Pal Singh
13	Kumari Seema Rani 🦟	Late Binod Kumar Gupta
14	Lata Verma 🦯	Vikas Verma
15	Mahender Kumar	Chhittar Singh
16	Meenakshi 🦯	Chander Singh
17	Naeem Ahmad	Ameer Hussain
18	Nirmal Choudhary	Roop Singh Ruhela
19	Pratibha yadav	Manvir Singh Yadav
20	Preeti Yadav 🧹	Naval Singh Yadav
21	Pushpendra Kumar 🦯	Revti Raman Yadav
22	Rakesh Kumar 🦟	Krishna Kumar
23	Ranjeet Kumar Ranjan	Dinesh Prasad
24	Raza Abbas Haidri 🦯	Hasan Raza Haidri
25	Shikha Verma 🦯	Mukesh Verma
26	Shiv Kumar	Surajpal Singh
27	Shrish Kumar Singh	Mohan lal Singh
28	Sumit Kumar Baberwa	Rajpal
29	Tulika Kumari	Gopal Singh
30	Yogesh Kumari	Rattan Singh

OBC CATEGORY

Sount 217/16

अध्यक्ष/HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007

S.No.	Name of the Student	Fathers' Name / Husband's Name
1	Anand	Nathu Lal
2	Anshika Singh	Dr MP Singh
3	Arun Kumar Gautam 🧹	Ram Jee Gautam
4	Barkha Sain	Late Sh. Raj Kumar Sain
5	Barkhashree	Krishan Kumar Siwal
6	Devender Kumar	Jagdish Lal
7	Harshvardhan	Soran Lal
8	Jag Mohan	Mohan Lal
9	Kalpana 🦟	Pratap Singh
10	Kalpana Sagar	Lekh Ram
11	Kamal Kumar Ranga 🦯	Hari Chand
12	Krishan Kant Singh Gautam 🖊	Karan Singh
13	Krishan Veer Singh 🥒	Shivpal Singh
14	Manisha Bagri 🦟	A.K. Bagri
15	Meena Kumari 🛛 🦯	Vijay Kumar
16	Nidhi Passi	SC Passi
17	Nisha	Rattan Singh
18	Payal Biswas	Prahlad Chandra Biswas
19	Prakriti Singh 🦯	DP Singh
20	Pramod Kumar Siddharth 🦟	Harlal Singh
21	Rajneesh Kumar 🦯	Late Sh.Angoor Singh
22	Rakesh Kumar 🦯	Govardhan Lal
23	Ranjana Jatav 🥢	Ramesh
24	Richa Kaushal	OP Kaushal
25	Seema	Rajesh Kumar
26	Shailendra Singh	Vijay Singh
27	Sonia Kumari	Ramesh Singh
28	Subhash Chandra Prasad 🦟	Prabhu Dayal
29	Sumit Kumar	Shyam Lal
30	Sunil Kumar Bharti	Late Jhamman Lal
31	Sushil Kumar Saroj	Shrinath Saroj

SC - CATEGORY

संगणक विज्ञान विभाग 212/16

सगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007

ST - CATEGORY

S.No.	Name of the Student	Fathers' Name
1	Krishna	Arvind Kumar
2	Ritu Meena	Duli Chand Meena
3	Sunil Kumar	Jaipal Singh
4	Vipin Kumar	Tribhuvan Ram
5	Yogendra Meena	Ghanshyam Meena

51 8/16 Jonn

अध्यक्ष/HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007