DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI (MCA ADMISSIONS – 2016)

List of Shortlisted Candidates called for the Interviews to be held

FROM 11TH JULY 2016 TO 13TH JULY 2016

The Candidates must satisfy themselves that they are eligible for the Admission to the course.

Check the Website <u>http://cs.du.ac.in</u> for the Exact Date and Time of Interview

Category:	GEN	
S.No.	Roll No.	Name
~1	10255	AAKASH BHARDWAJ
- 2	11084	AANCHAL MALHOTRA
_3	11423	ABHISHEK SHARMA
4	10624	ABHISHEK SHARMA
5	11679	ADITYA KUMAR
6	10108	ADITYA SINGH
7	10967	AGAM KUMAR
-8	10870	AKASH RANJAN
9	10134	ALOK JHA
10	10594	AMIT AMOLA
11	11107	AMOGH MANUJA
12	10410	ANKIT SARDANA
13	10579	ANU
-14	11464	ANUBHAV AGGARWAL
- 15	10970	APARNA TYAGI
_ 16	11662	ARADHANA MALLICK
_17	11666	ATTYUTTAM SAHA
18	11429	BHAVYA WADHWA
- 19	10954	CHINMAY AGARWAL
- 20	10930	DIKSHANT CHAWLA
- 21	11588	DISHA SINGLA
22	10094	DIVANSHU
/ 23	10475	DIVYA ARORA
24	10230	DIVYA GANDHI
25	10995	GAMINI JINDAL
26	10332	GARIMA DAHIYA
27	11943	GAURI KUMARI
28	10846	GAUTAM KANSAL
29	10657	KARAN GOYAL
_ 30	11631	KARISHMA GOEL
_ 31	10775	KUSHAL JAIN
_ 32	10834	MANISH ARORA
- 33	10368	MANISHA SANGWAN
- 34	10499	MANU TOMAR
_35	10935	MEGHA GUPTA
/36	10663	MOHIT CHAUHAN
, 37	10749	MUDIT CHHABRA

June 2/7/16

अध्यक्ष / HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय / University of Delhi दिल्ली / Delhi-110007

38	10997	MUDIT GOYAL
39	10327	PAWAN BISHT
40	10937	PIYUSH CHAWLA
41	10328	PIYUSH CHAWLA
/ 42	10233	PIYUSH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
_43	10947	PRABAL PARTAP
_ 44	10054	PRABHTAJ SINGH BHASIN
45	11029	PRIYA JAIN
- 46	11928	PRIYANKA GUPTA
- 47	10890	PRIYANKA SINGH
48	10560	PUNEET KAUR
49	10665	PURU SHARMA
-50	10599	RAHUL TEWATIA
51	11393	RAJAT KUMAR GUPTA
/52	11629	RISHABH JOSHI
53	11312	RISHIJA MANGLA
- 54	11149	SACHIN BHATIA
_ 55	11484	SAKSHI
56	10609	SAKSHI ARORA
_ 57	11187	SAKSHI SINGLA
, 58	10880	SANDEEP ROY
- 59	11236	SARTHAK BHARDWAJ
60	11412	SAURABH SIYAG
61	11486	SHAFALI BANSAL
-62	10673	SHEEL PRAGY
- 63	10172	SHIKHA CHAUHAN
64	10635	SHIVANSH
65	10436	SHIVANSHU GUPTA
- 66	11931	SHUBHAM SRIVASTAV
-67	10358	SHUBHANGI MITTAL
- 68	11496	SIDDHARTH TYAGI
- 69	10908	SUDHANSHU VISHNOI
70	10119	SUJIT KUMAR JHA
_ 71	10216	TARUN GARG
- 72	10215	VANSHITA
73	11598	VARUN KUMAR

Ponution 18/16

अध्यक्ष / HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विमाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय / University of Delhi दिल्ली / Delhi-110007

Category:	OBC	
S.No.	Roll No	. Name
-1	10911	AKSHAY YADAV
- 2	11299	AMIT KADYAN
- 3	11139	ANIL
4	10514	ANKIT VERMA
- 5	11495	ANKIT YADAV
-6	11003	ANKITA VERMA VERMA
- 7	10413	JASWANT SAINI
8	11542	KAJAL
-9	10574	KAPIL KUMAR
_ 10	10555	KHUNDRAKPAM VEESHEL SINGH
- 11	11115	KUNDAN KUMAR
- 12	11349	LOVELY
-13	11891	MAN SINGH
_ 14	10179	MOHD ANWAR
- 15	10680	MONA KUMARI
- 16	11374	NAGENDRA YADAV
- 17	10001	NIHAL MUHAMMED
- 18	11634	PRASHANT LODHI
- 19	10734	PUNEET KUMAR
- 20	11545	PUSHKAR MAURYA
- 21	10361	RADHA VERMA
-22	10287	RADHEY SHYAM
- 23	11720	RAJEEV KUMAR
- 24	11625	RAJNEESH KUMAR
- 25 - 26	11567	RAVI SHANKAR
- 26	10228	ROSHAN
- 28	11889	SACHIN KUMAR MAURYA
- 29	10024 10399	SADAF GULNAZ AFSAR
-30		SANMEET KAUR
-31		SHABNAM ABBAS
- 32		SHASHANK VERMA SHEELA
- 33		SHUBHAM YADAV
- 34		SONALI
- 35		SWAMI ANIL SARASWATI
- 36		VIVEK YADAV

Dur

अध्यक्ष / HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय / University of Delhi दिल्ली / Delhi-110007

o. Name
ANUPAM KUMAR PANDEY
LAVKUSH GUPTA
PIYUSH KUMBNANI
PRASHANT LODHI
PRIYA CHOUDHARY
RAHUL VARSHNEY

Category: SC

S.No.	Roll No.	Name
_ 1	11128	AAKASH DEEP SINGH
2	10272	AKASH
- 3	10491	AKASHARYA
- 4	11386	ARCHANA
-5	11337	ASHISH KUMAR SINGHA
6	11411	BHAVANA LOHRI
_7	10307	BHAVNA DEV
-8	11323	CHIRAG BOHET
9	11153	DEEPAK KUMAR
10	11054	DEEPAK SINGH
_ 11	10079	DEEPANKER TANWAR
_ 12	10977	DIPANSHI GAUTAM
, 13	10377	KAJOL NIMESH
- 14	10229	KIRTI
-15	11157	PRASHANT CHAUHAN
_ 16	10293	PRAVESH KRISHNA
_17	10612	RAVI PRAKASH BAIRWA
_18	11152	SAHIL VERMA
, 19	11599	SHUSHANT
_ 20	10395	SONIA KUMARI
/21	10316	TEJAS SINGH
22	10383	VINAY

116

अध्यक्ष/HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय /University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007

ST	
Roll No.	Name
11477	AKHILESH RAJAT LAKRA
11222	ANJALI KINDO
10277	DEEPANSHU SAH
10598	FARHEEN
11699	JAYA SIRWAR
10281	PRACHI TOMAR
11227	SANKALP TIGGA
11402	SHUBHAM HANSDA
11698	VIJAYA SIRWAR
	Roll No. 11477 11222 10277 10598 11699 10281 11227 11402

Category: CW

S.No.	Roll No.	Name
-1	10839	AMAN TEWATIA
_2	11775	AMIT KUMAR
-3	11437	MOHIT KUMAR

10

अज्यक्ष / HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय / University of Delhi दिल्ली / Delhi-110007