## Category : UNRESERVED (Entrance Based)

S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate
1	15010852	17CSCI1072268	SAURABH BHANDARI	Department of Computer Science	59.3	1	64.42	Unreserved
2	15011178	17CSCI1111762	SUSHMITA YADAV	Department of Computer Science	57.88	2		OBC Non- Creamy layer
3	15010516	17CSCI1040338	VISHAD UPMANYU	Department of Computer Science	56.2	3	86.59	Unreserved
4	15011718	17CSCI1007912	PANKAJ KUMAR BEHERA	Department of Computer Science	54.58	4	79.27	Unreserved
5	15010591	17CSCI1021075	JATIN ROHILLA	Department of Computer Science	54.23	5	89.76	OBC Non- Creamy layer
6	15010720	17CSCI1053469	MEGHNA AGARWAL	Department of Computer Science	54.03	6	85.16	Unreserved
7	15011256	17CSCI1022132	YASHVI VERMA	Department of Computer Science	53.65	7	93.13	Unreserved
8	15010261	17CSCI1097555	DIVYA AGARWAL	Department of Computer Science	52.8	8	87.58	Unreserved
9	15010939	17CSCI1130305	VIKAS GOSWAMI	Department of Computer Science	52.68	9	84.02	OBC Non- Creamy layer
10	15011757	17CSCI1016539	PRAGYA RASTOGI	Department of Computer Science	52.63	10	85.31	Unreserved
11	15010500	17CSCI1058829	MANISHA PARUTHI	Department of Computer Science	52.05	11	92.08	Unreserved
12	15011552	17CSCI1039194	PRIYANKA SUKHALANI	Department of Computer Science	51.95	12	97.46	Unreserved
13	15011024	17CSCI1016452	AYUSH MALIK	Department of Computer Science	51.8	13	96.86	Unreserved
14	15010023	17CSCI1078225	VIDUL KUMAR	Department of Computer Science	51.8	13	77.04	OBC Non- Creamy layer
15	15010868	17CSCI1012904	RAHUL DEWAN	Department of Computer Science	50.95	14	83.76	Unreserved
16	15010434	17CSCI1011844	DEEPAK YADAV	Department of Computer Science	50.93	15	83.30	OBC Non- Creamy layer
17	15010166	17CSCI1027337	MOHIT ARORA	Department of Computer Science	50.65	16	91.19	Unreserved
18	15010993	17CSCI1028783	ANJALI BANSAL	Department of Computer Science	50.5	17	86.95	Unreserved
19	15011361	17CSCI1106524	YOGESH BHAKHAR	Department of Computer Science	50.35	18	81.90	Unreserved
20	15010954	17CSCI1025704	NIKHIL BISHT	Department of Computer Science	50.25	19	67.44	Unreserved
21	15010291	17CSCI1011291	ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ	Department of Computer Science	50.2	20	87.75	Unreserved
22	15011445	17CSCI1037050	RISHAB BATRA	Department of Computer Science	49.93	21		Unreserved

DISCLAIMER: Qualifying Examination Marks, given in this Admission List, are provided by the applicants. The University does not take any responsibility for the accuracy of these marks.

	Category : UNRESERVED (Entrance Based)										
Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.											
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate			
23	15010329	17CSCI1064996	SWAPNIL	Department of Computer Science	49.83	22	71.00	Unreserved			
24	15010460	17CSCI1113602	SHWETA GOEL	Department of Computer Science	49.05	23	92.77	Unreserved			

#### ч, . . . . .

## **Category : OBC (Entrance Based)**

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.							
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate
1	15010517	17CSCI1098364	VIPIN KUMAR	Department of Computer Science	48.35	26	84.86	OBC Non-Creamy layer
2	15011326	17CSCI1027142	ROHIT NAYAK	Department of Computer Science	46.8	32	76.03	OBC Non-Creamy layer
3	15010664	17CSCI1074736	MOHD SHOAIB RAYEEN	Department of Computer Science	45.83	36	88.41	OBC Non-Creamy layer
4	15010311	17CSCI1060478	KALPANA YADAV	Department of Computer Science	44.38	44	77.07	OBC Non-Creamy layer
5	15010689	17CSCI1016134	AVINASH PRASAD	Department of Computer Science	44.2	46	88.77	OBC Non-Creamy layer
6	15010357	17CSCI1074777	AJAY KUMAR	Department of Computer Science	42.68	52	76.55	OBC Non-Creamy layer
7	15010861	17CSCI1088008	HARSHIT KUMAR HALWAN	Department of Computer Science	42.68	52	65.60	OBC Non-Creamy layer
8	15010971	17CSCI1059275	JAYANT DHAWAN	Department of Computer Science	42.55	53	61.12	OBC Non-Creamy layer
9	15010156	17CSCI1115720	NOORUL HASAN	Department of Computer Science	41.7	57	93.31	OBC Non-Creamy layer
10	15011443	17CSCI1086755	SEEMA KUMARI PATEL	Department of Computer Science	41.55	59	80.20	OBC Non-Creamy layer
11	15010787	17CSCI1006990	SHEENAM YADAV	Department of Computer Science	41.43	60	73.43	OBC Non-Creamy layer
12	15010249	17CSCI1035785	VASHUDEV	Department of Computer Science	41.28	62	71.88	OBC Non-Creamy layer

## **Category : SC (Entrance Based)**

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.									
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate		
1	15010679	17CSCI1078598	ASHISH SONI	Department of Computer Science	41.58	58	71.85	SC		
2	15010768	17CSCI1078676	KRISHNA	Department of Computer Science	39.03	69	87.85	SC		
3	15010290	17CSCI1013075	RIDHI JAIN	Department of Computer Science	36.55	82	61.22	SC		
4	15010383	17CSCI1045117	VINEET CHANDER	Department of Computer Science	36.3	83	79.03	SC		
5	15010965	17CSCI1129540	TANVI SAKKARWAL	Department of Computer Science	36.18	84		SC		
6	15010966	17CSCI1021352	TUSHAR	Department of Computer Science	35.9	85	77.73	SC		
7	15010984	17CSCI1011748	NIKITA	Department of Computer Science	35.28	88	64.61	SC		

## **Category : ST (Entrance Based)**

Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.									
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate	
1	15010888	17CSCI1036557	KACHUIPAM RUNGSUNG	Department of Computer Science	32.48	93	64.75	ST	
2	15011651	17CSCI1074067	NAROLA D DHAR	Department of Computer Science	32.05	95	85.75	ST	
}	15010190	17CSCI1012251	VISHAL SINGH MEENA	Department of Computer Science	32.05	95	60.00	ST	

# Category : UNRESERVED (Direct Admission)

## Category : OBC (Direct Admission)

# Category : SC (Direct Admission)

## Category : ST (Direct Admission)

#### **Candidates in Tie**