Category : UNRESERVED (Entrance Based)

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.								
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate	
1	15120466	17CSCI1020900	ABHILASHA GUPTA	Department of Computer Science	61.45	1	94.69	Unreserved	
2	15120361	17CSCI1004291	SURBHI MITTAL	Department of Computer Science	60.88	2	96.65	Unreserved	
3	15120409	17CSCI1021104	JATIN ROHILLA	Department of Computer Science	58.85	3	89.76	OBC Non- Creamy layer	
4	15120191	17CSCI1018664	ATUL MITTAL	Department of Computer Science	58.63	4	93.01	Unreserved	
5	15120039	17CSCI1003058	SHRESHTH SAXENA	Department of Computer Science	55.18	5	85.70	Unreserved	
6	15120679	17CSCI1054584	UTTEYA PRASAD PAL	Department of Computer Science	54.65	6	83.71	Unreserved	
7	15120686	17CSCI1031016	SURAJIT DAS	Department of Computer Science	54.5	7	78.17	Unreserved	
8	15120565	17CSCI1014426	SHIVANI TIWARY	Department of Computer Science	53.65	8	92.26	Unreserved	
9	15120468	17CSCI1009701	ABHISHEK GUPTA	Department of Computer Science	53.23	9	91.40	Unreserved	
10	15120256	17CSCI1087241	BHOOMIKA PANWAR	Department of Computer Science	51.53	10	94.98	Unreserved	
11	15120290	17CSCI1031949	YOGESH KUMAR	Department of Computer Science	51.5	11	88.71	OBC Non- Creamy layer	
12	15120633	17CSCI1022091	YASHVI VERMA	Department of Computer Science	50.68	12	93.13	Unreserved	

Category : OBC (Entrance Based)

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.								
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate	
1	15120303	17CSCI1031888	SHIVANI	Department of Computer Science	46.5	16	83.50	OBC Non-Creamy layer	
2	15120355	17CSCI1032166	PUSHKAR GOLE	Department of Computer Science	44.45	20	86.32	OBC Non-Creamy layer	
3	15120159	17CSCI1041358	NOORUL HASAN	Department of Computer Science	44.3	21	93.31	OBC Non-Creamy layer	
4	15120268	17CSCI1129847	VIKAS GOSWAMI	Department of Computer Science	43.13	22	84.02	OBC Non-Creamy layer	
5	15120580	17CSCI1116132	SWAPNIL GUPTA	Department of Computer Science	40.13	32	65.00	OBC Non-Creamy layer	
6	15120427	17CSCI1064948	SURBHI CHAURASIA	Department of Computer Science	39	34	72.00	OBC Non-Creamy layer	

Category : SC (Entrance Based)

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.								
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate	
1	15120258	17CSCI1016940	JAIDEEP SAGAR	Department of Computer Science	40.18	31	91.31	SC	
2	15120327	17CSCI1000714	HARSHUL KUMAR	Department of Computer Science	34.75	45	77.13	SC	
3	15120680	17CSCI1019806	NILOY BISWAS	Department of Computer Science	32.33	53	61.50	SC	

Category : ST (Entrance Based)

Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.									
S.No.	Roll No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Final Entrance Marks	Combined Rank	Qualifying Marks %/GP	Category Filled by Candidate	
1	15120421	17CSCI1074492	RAVI KUMAR MEENA	Department of Computer Science	25.38	59	68.59	ST	
2	15120097	17CSCI1108176	PUNCHOK NAMGIAL	Department of Computer Science	21.98	61	56.50	ST	

Category : UNRESERVED (Direct Admission)

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.								
S.No.	Form No.	Name	Alloted Department/College	Qualifying Exam. (%)	Category Filled by Candidate				
1	17CSCI1038899	PRIYANKA SUKHALANI	Department of Computer Science	97.46	Unreserved				
2	17CSCI1016424	AYUSH MALIK	Department of Computer Science	96.86	Unreserved				
3	17CSCI1029222	DEEPTI SHARMA	Department of Computer Science	96.80	Unreserved				
4	17CSCI1044335	ADITI	Department of Computer Science	95.64	Unreserved				
5	17CSCI1031712	SATYAM JAIN	Department of Computer Science	95.28	Unreserved				
6	17CSCI1034615	NEHAL PANDEY	Department of Computer Science	95.19	Unreserved				
7	17CSCI1019052	SHIVAM AGARWAL	Department of Computer Science	95.13	Unreserved				
8	17CSCI1025509	RAJNI	Department of Computer Science	94.74	Unreserved				
9	17CSCI1004040	ANCHAL MITTAL	Department of Computer Science	94.44	Unreserved				
10	17CSCI1025433	SANCHI CHAWLA	Department of Computer Science	94.32	Unreserved				
11	17CSCI1046457	EVA CHAUDHARY	Department of Computer Science	94.02	Unreserved				
12	17CSCI1024778	TARUN GARG	Department of Computer Science	93.88	Unreserved				

Category : OBC (Direct Admission)

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.							
S.No.	Form No.	Name	Department/College	Qualifying Exam. (%)	Category Filled by Candidate			
1	17CSCI1019311	MAYANK GANGWAR	Department of Computer Science	90.71	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
2	17CSCI1022617	SULEKHA	Department of Computer Science	90.35	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
3	17CSCI1036466	MOHAMMAD SAYEED	Department of Computer Science	89.01	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
4	17CSCI1042623	ROHIT VERMA	Department of Computer Science	88.89	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
5	17CSCI1116627	SUBODH KUMAR	Department of Computer Science	88.59	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
6	17CSCI1028734	VINEETA GOSWAMI	Department of Computer Science	88.35	OBC Non-Creamy layer			

Category : SC (Direct Admission)

	Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.								
S.No.	Form No.	Name	Department/College	Qualifying Exam. (%)	Category Filled by Candidate				
1	17CSCI1077408	KRISHNA	Department of Computer Science	87.85	SC				
2	17CSCI1055221	SANDHYA	Department of Computer Science	80.80	SC				
3	17CSCI1130309	SHIVANI SISODIA	Department of Computer Science	76.71	SC				

Category : ST (Direct Admission)

Note : In case of the tie at the last seat(s) the information of the candidates are displayed at the end of this admission list.								
S.No.	Form No.	Name	Department/College	Qualifying Exam. (%)	Category Filled by Candidate			
1	17CSCI1059436	BEENA KUMARI	Department of Computer Science	84.95	ST			
2	17CSCI1066997	THILAY PALMO	Department of Computer Science	79.13	ST			

Candidates in Tie

No Candidate in this category