

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007

Result for Ph.D. students for the Acdemis session 2015-2016.

Admissios: The following candidates were recommended for provisional admission to Ph.D. Computer Science.*

Shashi Bhushan Taneja	
(under DRDO MOU)	
(C- Category - V & D2)	1
Manisha Duevedi	
(JRF)	
(C - Category - II)	
Dipti Kakkar	
Non-Net Fellowship	
(C - Category - I)	

Shortlisted Candidates: The following candidates were shortlisted for provisional admission to Ph.D. in Computer Science. Their admission is based on availability of Supervisors.*

Ajay Kaushik (JRF)	
Tarun Kumar Gupta (JRF)	
Tarandeep Singh (JRF)	

* Subject to ratification of Board of Research Studies (Mathematical Sciences)

अध्यक्ष/HEAD संगणक विज्ञान विभाग Department of Computer Science लेल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007